Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame recognises long-standing leaders who have been instrumental in the development and enhancement of the ASEAN channel. Three individuals will be inducted into the Channel Asia Hall of Fame in 2021 and will be determined by the executive panel of industry judges plus previous Hall of Fame inductees.


Bill Chang (2020), Elson Chia (2019), Eric Goh (2020), Francis Choo (2019), Mark Tan (2020), Tian Beng Ng (2019)

Channel Asia hosts industry leaders at inaugural Hall of Fame lunch

Elson Chia (Fujitsu); Bill Chang (Singtel); James Henderson (Channel Asia); Tian Beng Ng (Dell Technologies); Eric Goh (Dell Technologies); Francis Choo (Ingram Micro) and Mark Tan (Tech Data)